Our Team

Fayez Hourani
Director / Licensee
M : 0468 363 164
fayez@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
Paul Rados
Director
M : 0433 256 676
paul@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
Robert Miloseski
Business Development Manager
M : 0408 030 888
robert@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
Alex Brazowski
Sales and Leasing Consultant
M : 0409 995 143
alex@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
David  Arnold
Sales Consultant
M : 0413 610 570
david@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
Roy Barraclough
Sales Consultant
M : 0424 617 370
roy@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
Robyn Rankine
Property Manager
pm1@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
Calvin Chong
Senior Property Manager
pm2@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
Funda Evsen
Property Manager
pm3@oxfordpg.com.au
more info
Quick search our properties
Enter your postcode or suburb
Go